Fresh start

I’ve been contemplating on how to live my life for the longest time. With the roller coaster we call life, I’ve become accustomed to taking the lows with the lows, the highs with the highs and sometime a little bit of both.

So I’m writing this today just begin anew. A new chapter in life. A new energy. A new day for those who are like me or know someone like me.

I am a disabled vet of the second Iraq war and served for over 10 years of active service. I was a part of the initial push of invading Iraq and that is something I hold dear to my self. 

I hope you find this blog as inspiration to those who need it or to compare to your own trials and successes. Please enjoy and share this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

